水处理剂, 有机膦阻垢缓蚀剂, 聚合物, 杀菌剂
解决方案

锅炉采暖系统处理药剂


锅炉是能将水加热转化成蒸汽的设备,工业蒸汽主要用于加热、带动汽转机、压缩机及用于电器发电等,锅炉系统用水常见的问题有结垢、沉淀物、腐蚀及汽水共沸等,其危害性如下:

1. 结垢:
锅炉给水虽然经过树脂的软化处理,但仍有少量的硬度及杂质,当这些杂质在锅水中达到饱和时,就有固体物质产生。产生的固体物质,如果悬浮在锅水中就称为水渣;如果附着在受热面上,则形成水垢。他的产生大大降低锅炉传热效率,堵塞管道,受热面金属过热损坏,如鼓包、爆管等。

2. 腐蚀
 (1)锅炉本体腐蚀由于水中含有溶存氧,当溶存氧随锅炉给水进入炉内,受到高温催化立即与炉膛本体或炉管等金属材料起反应而引起腐蚀,尤其溶氧腐蚀所引起的是点蚀,它会使炉管穿孔而引起破管,使锅炉使用寿命大为减少。
(2)回收水管路的腐蚀蒸汽冷凝水回收使用可提高锅炉水给水温度,可提高锅炉的燃烧效率,但空气中的二氧化碳、氧气进入回收管路造成酸性腐蚀和孔蚀。

针对锅炉常见问题,我公司研制相应产品:
阻垢缓蚀剂:IR-503 ,IR-508 ,IR-504。我们的产品适用于低压锅炉,一般不超过12公斤压力,也适用于一些钢厂,玻璃厂的软化水设备冷却。
清洗除垢剂 :IR-503B
除氧剂:水合肼 碳酰肼 亚硫酸钠

部分锅炉采暖系统处理药剂简介

阻垢缓蚀剂 IR-503 型锅炉专用阻垢缓蚀剂

锅炉专用缓蚀阻垢剂IR-503是由有机磷酸和聚羧酸等高聚物组成的复合品,具有很高的缓蚀和阻垢性能,其耐温性特别好,可有效地应用于低压锅炉的炉内水处理。锅炉包括水暖、蒸汽、机车用锅炉等。锅炉专用缓蚀阻垢剂IR-503也可用于海水淡化、蒸馏及汽车水箱等系统的缓蚀防垢。

阻垢缓蚀剂 IR-504 型高效采暖水专用缓蚀阻垢剂

缓蚀阻垢剂IR-504主要由高效螯合分散剂组成,利用螯合剂在金属表面形成的保护膜起到缓蚀作用,同时对水中的碳酸钙、硫酸钙等成垢因子具有晶格畸变作用;采用IR-504缓蚀阻垢剂可直接用自来水作采暖水,无需软化除盐,可以极大降低采暖成本;缓蚀阻垢剂IR-504不含亚硝酸钠等致癌物质,为全有机配方,生物降解性好,为高效型采暖水专用缓蚀阻垢剂。

清洗除垢剂 IR-503B 型高效锅炉除垢剂

IR-503B型高效锅炉除垢剂是由具有螯合、清洗、分散作用的药剂复合而成,IR-503B型高效锅炉除垢剂具有清洗和缓蚀的双重作用。IR-503B型高效锅炉除垢剂主要靠螯合与分散作用将炉内形成的水垢剥离分散到水中,对锅炉炉体及附件的损害小,不会因为加药量多或清洗时间长而造成过洗,不同于通常的盐酸清洗,不受水中的铁、铜等有害离子的干扰,适用于中低压锅炉的清洗。

除氧剂 碳酰肼

碳酰肼为白色结晶粉末,极易溶于水,不溶于醇、醚、苯,由于它是肼的衍生物,具有很强的还原性,碳酰肼在工业中有较广泛的用途,在水处理领域可用作锅炉水除氧剂。作锅炉除氧剂时可将碳酰肼放入水中,也可使用其水溶液。1molO2的碳酰肼用量为0.5mol,并适当过量。适用温度范围为87.8-176.7℃。使用碳酰肼的时机在热力除氧之后。

关键字:锅炉专用缓蚀阻垢剂,锅炉除垢剂,锅炉清洗剂,锅炉除氧剂

 

版权所有 © 2012 - 山东益诺水处理有限公司

Water Treatment Chemicals, Phosphonates, Polymers, Biocides
Products

Boiler System Treatment Chemicals


Boiler is the equipment which heats water into steam. Industrial steam is mainly used in heating, driving pneumatic machine and compressor, and for power generator, etc. The common problems in boiler system are scales, precipitates, corrosions and azeotropy etc. Their hazards are as below:

1. Scale
Although the boiler feed water was treated by resin softening, it still has a few hardness and impurities. Solid matter appears when they saturated in boiler water. The solid matter suspending in water was called water slag; those attaching to heating surface was scale. They greatly reduce the boiler heat transfer efficiency, block pipes, and overheat metals on surface damage, ing bump, tube burst and so on.

2. Corrosion
(1) Boiler corrosion: The oxygen is dissolved in water. When following feed water into boiler, the dissolved water will react with the metal of furnace and/or tubes immediately under the high temperature catalysis. Especially, the corrosion caused by dissolved oxygen is corrosive pitting, causing tube perforation and then rupture. This will greatly reduce the boiler life.
(2). The reutilization of the water in recycle pipelines, which is condensed from corrosive vapors, will increase the boiler feed water temperature and increase the boiler combustion efficiency. Whereas, the carbon dioxide and oxygen in air will enter to recycle pipeline and incur sour corrosion and pitting.

According to these common problems in boilers, we developed corresponding products:

-Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor: IR-503, IR-504. Our products are suitable for low pressure boiler (usually below 12kg pressure), and also to cool water softening equipments in steel mill and glassworks.
- Cleaning Detergent: IR-50 - Oxygen Scavenger: Hydrazine Hydrate, Carbohydrazide, Sodium Sulfite

Introduction for some Boiler System Treatment Chemicals

Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor: IR-503 Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor for Boiler
IR-503 is built with phine and polycarboxylic acid. It has advantages of high efficiency of scale & corrosion inhibition and good temperature tolerance. IR-503 can be used in water treatment of low pressure boiler. Boilers include radiator, steam, locomotive, etc. This product can also be used as scale and corrosion inhibitor in situation of desalination plant, distillation and bus water tank.

Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor:IR-504 Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor for Heating Water
IR-504 is mainly composed of high efficient chelating agent. Through reaction between chelating agent and metal surface, a protective film is formed. IR-504 has crystal distortion effect on calcium carbonate and calcium sulfate, thus the formed scale cannot firmly absorb on vessel wall. This product has free of carcinogenic substance such as sodium nitrite, full organic composite, good bio-degradation property. IR-504 is a kind of environmental greenish scale and corrosion inhibitor for heating water.

Cleaning Detergent:IR-503B Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor for Boiler
IR-503B is composed of chelating, cleaning and dispersing agents. IR-503B has effects of both cleaning and corrosion inhibition, and has the advantages of fast cleaning, good effect, low corrosion rate. IR-503B has little damage to boiler body and is not affected by Fe and Cu ions in water system. It is suitable for medium/low pressure boiler.

Detergent for RO Membrane: IR-260 Acid Detergent for RO Membrane
IR-260 is an acid liquid formula. It can remove metal hydroxide, calcium carbonate and other types of scales. IR-260 is suitable for all aromatic polyamide membranes. Its pH should be diluted to 1.0-3.0. As the liquid, IR-260 can reduce the mixing time; and be used repeatedly.

Oxygen Scavenger: Carbohydrazide
Carbohydrazide is white crystal powder. Carbohydrazide is very soluble in water and soluble in alcohol. Carbohydrazide is the derivative of Hydrazine, has strong reducibility, and can be widely used in industry. Carbohydrazide is used as an oxygen scavenger for water boiler feed and heating systems to prevent corrosion damage. When used as de-oxidant in boiler, put this product into water or use its water solution, the dosage of 0.5mol or above of carbohydrazide for 1mol O2 is preferred. The suitable temperature range is 87.8-176.7℃.

Keywords: Boiler System Treatment Chemicals, Cleaning Detergent, Oxygen Scavenger

Shandong IRO Water Treatment Co., Ltd.

Office Address: No.42-60, Zhongshan RD, Qingdao, Shandong, China
Factory Address: Mushi Town, Tengzhou City, Zaozhuang, Shandong, China
Tel: +86-532-85027466 Fax: +86 532 85028486
Email: info@irowater.com

Our websites use cookies to ensure you get the best possible experience. By continuing, you agree to our use of cookies on this website.Learn more