水处理剂, 有机膦阻垢缓蚀剂, 聚合物, 杀菌剂
解决方案

循环冷却水缓蚀阻垢剂


目前各电厂、钢厂、化肥厂、炼油厂等各种化工企业都必须用循环冷却水,由于企业都是采用地下水或者地表水,有的甚至中水回用作为循环水,不同的地域水中的硬度碱度和各种阴阳离子是差异非常大的,所以导致腐蚀和结垢趋势也因水质差别而不同。虽然聚合物和有机膦单体都能作为水处理剂,但是单体的使用效果不如复合药剂,复合药剂的优势就是能将各单体的协同效应发挥,达到事半功倍的效果。我公司进行大量试验研究,针对不同的水质,研发出相应的缓蚀阻垢剂。

软水(低硬水):可使用IR-682(D),极软水和纯水系统可使用IR-699。对于密闭系统同样以软水居多,但由于其系统特性一般采用IR-268B。
中硬水:可使用IR-619(B),IR-628(B),IR-604
硬水:可使用IR-658
中水,灰水:可使用IR-610

这只是参考,具体水质用药种类和药量还要根据计算结果进行选择。

水质划分(按硬度划分):

极软水 软水 中硬水 硬水 极硬水
<0.5 mmol/L 0.5~1.5 mmol/L 1.5~3.0 mmol/L 3.0~4.5 mmol/L >4.5 mmol/L

说明:

1对于中央空调冷却循环水系统,冷却水系统根据水质情况采取合适药剂,冷冻水系统使用IR-268B。

2所有的循环水都是按照水质情况来选择药剂,市面上对于电厂或者钢厂的循环冷却水专用药剂严格来讲是不科学的,现在没有通用的药剂。要想达到经济实惠,效果优异,必须通过水质腐蚀型还是结垢型对症下药。也就是说,水处理药剂经济化使用是根据水环境划分,而不是工厂类型划分。

部分循环冷却水缓蚀阻垢剂简介

软水缓蚀阻垢剂 IR-682 型低硬度水缓蚀阻垢剂

缓蚀阻垢剂IR-682主要由特殊界面活性剂、高效分散剂、缓蚀剂等组成,适用于低硬度水作冷却介质的系统。低硬度水专用碳钢缓蚀阻垢剂IR-682,它是一种混合型缓蚀剂,主要通过抑制金属的极化起到缓蚀作用。缓蚀阻垢剂IR-682不含亚硝酸盐、铬酸盐等有毒物质,对环境无污染。缓蚀阻垢剂IR-682正常使用时对碳钢腐蚀速率远低于国家标准。

软水缓蚀阻垢剂 密闭水缓蚀剂

密闭水缓蚀剂适用于密闭系统以乙二醇、甲醇、乙醇、工业水等作冷媒的冷冻水及热水系统作缓蚀剂用,对碳钢、不锈钢、铜合金、铝合金等多种材质均有良好缓蚀性能。密闭水缓蚀剂主要由有机腐蚀抑制剂、分散剂、亚硝酸盐、钼酸盐等组成,是目前密闭系统中应用较多,性能卓越的缓蚀剂之一。密闭水缓蚀剂适用于系统泄漏量小的密闭循环水冷却系统。

中硬水缓蚀阻垢剂 IR-619B 型缓蚀阻垢剂

缓蚀阻垢剂IR-619B主要由多种有机磷羧酸、聚羧酸、含磺酸盐共聚物、铜缓蚀剂、特殊界面活性剂等组成的复合缓蚀阻垢剂;利用有机膦酸盐在金属表面形成的保护膜起到缓蚀作用,同时对水中的碳酸钙、硫酸钙、磷酸钙等均有良好的螯合分散和晶格畸变作用。

中硬水缓蚀阻垢剂 IR-628 型缓蚀阻垢剂

缓蚀阻垢剂IR-628由有机磷酸、聚羧酸、含磺酸盐共聚物、唑类等组成,对水中的碳酸钙、磷酸钙等均有很好的螯合分散作用,并且对碳钢、铜具有良好的缓蚀效果,缓蚀阻垢剂IR-628主要用于循环冷却水系统阻垢缓蚀,如电厂、化工厂、中央空调等循环冷却水系统,其阻垢力强、缓蚀效果好,可实现高浓缩倍率下运行。

中硬水缓蚀阻垢剂 IR-604 型电厂专用缓蚀阻垢剂

缓蚀阻垢剂IR-604由有机磷酸、聚羧酸、碳钢缓蚀剂及铜缓蚀剂复配而成,对水中的碳酸钙、硫酸钙、磷酸钙等均有很好的螯合分散作用并且对碳钢、铜具有良好的缓蚀效果。缓蚀阻垢剂IR-604主要用于循环冷却水系统缓蚀阻垢,如电厂、化工厂、石化、钢铁等循环冷却水系统,缓蚀阻垢剂IR-604缓蚀效果好、阻垢力强。

硬水缓蚀阻垢剂 IR-658型高硬度水缓蚀阻垢剂

IR-658型高硬度水缓蚀阻垢剂主要由多种有机膦羧酸、聚羧酸、含磺酸盐共聚物、缓蚀剂、特殊界面活性剂等组成,适用于循环水中钙硬度+碱度要求达到1500 ppm的高浓缩倍率的循环冷却水系统。IR-658型高硬度水缓蚀阻垢剂加药浓度为10-30mg/L

中水,灰水阻垢剂 IR-610 型高效灰水阻垢剂

灰水阻垢剂IR-610是由有机膦酸、聚羧酸、磺酸盐共聚物组成的具有螯合、分散性能的复合阻垢剂,灰水阻垢剂IR-610是针对火电厂灰水高pH、高碱度等水质条件而筛选出来的复合阻垢剂。灰水阻垢剂IR-610主要用于火电厂输灰水和回水管道的阻垢。加药浓度一般为3.0~10.0ppm。

关键字:循环冷却水缓蚀阻垢剂,低硬度水缓蚀阻垢剂,中硬水缓蚀阻垢剂,密闭水缓蚀剂,灰水阻垢剂,高硬度水缓蚀阻垢剂

 

版权所有 © 2012 - 山东益诺水处理有限公司

Water Treatment Chemicals, Phosphonates, Polymers, Biocides
Solution

Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor for Recirculating Cooling Water


Nowadays, all power plants, steel mills, oil refineries, fertilizer plants and other enterprises have to use circulated cooling water. Because enterprises use groundwater, surface water, or even recycled water, as circulating water, which have significant differences in hardness, alkalinity and those anions & cations, corrosion and scale trends are also different. Although polymers and organophosphorics can also be used as water treatment chemicals, the performance of monomers was not as good as compound chemicals, the built chemicals will creat synergies for each monomers, thus achieving the better effects. Based on many experiments and researches, we developed the corresponding scale and corrosion inhibitors for different water quality.

Soft water (low hardness water): IR-682(D) can be used. IR-699 is for extremely soft water and purified water system. In closed system is also mainly soft water. Whereas, IR-268B is mainly used due to its features.

Medium Hardness Water: IR-619(B), IR-628(B), IR-604
Hard Water: IR-658
Recycled Water and Dusty Water: IR-610

This is just for reference. The chemical types and dosage for different water quality should be determined by calculation.

Water Quality Classification (by hardness)

Extremely Soft Water Soft Water  Medium Hardness Water Hard Water  Extremely Hard Water
<0.5 mmol/L  0.5~1.5 mmol/L 1.5~3.0 mmol/L 3.0~4.5 mmol/L >4.5 mmol/L

Explanation:

1. As for circulated cooling water system in the central air-conditioner, the chemicals should be chosen according to water quality. IR-268B can be used in chilled water system.

2. The chemical selection of all circulated water depends on water quality. Strictly speaking, it is unscientific to use those chemicals marketed as “specially for circulated cooling water from power plant and steel mill”. At present, there is no commonly used chemicals. We have to clarify the water quality and corrosive or scale types at first, and then choose the correct chemicals in order to achieve economical and excellent effect. That is, the economical usage of water treatment chemicals depends on water quality rather than factory types.

Introduction for parts of Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor for Recirculating Cooling Water

Soft Water Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor: IR-682 Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor for low hardness water
IR-682 is built with surfactant, dispersant, corrosion inhibitor, etc. It is suitable for system using soften water and other low hardness water as cool media. IR-682 is a composite corrosion inhibitor by inhibition of metal polarization. IR-682 has no contents of such noxious subjects as nitrite and chromate, no pollution to environment, its corrosion ratio to carbon steel far lower than that of national standard.

Soft Water Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor: Corrosion Inhibitor for Closed System
This product is used as corrosion inhibitor for closed system, such as the cooling water system and hot water circulation system in which glycol, methanol and ethanol are cooling media. This product is composed of organic corrosion inhibitor, dispersant, nitrite and molybdate. It has good corrosion inhibition effect for carbon steel, stainless steel, copper alloy, aluminum alloy and other materials. The liquid product is convenient in operation, suitable for closed circulating cooling water system with less or no leakage.

Medium Hardness Water Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor: IR-619B Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor
IR-619B is composed of ophosphoric acid, polycarboxylic acid, sulfosalt copolym-ers, copper corrosion inhibitor, special surfactant, etc. The organophosphine acid forms protection membrane and brings corrosion inhibition on metal surface. IR-619B has good chelation and lattice distortion effect on calcium carbonate, calcium sulfate and calcium phosphate.

Medium Hardness Water Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor: IR-628 scale and Corrosion Inhibitor
IR-628 is composed of acid, polycarboxylic acid, sulfosalt copolymers and thiazole. It can chelate and disperse calcium carbonate and calcium phosphate scales. IR-628 has good scale inhibition effect on steel & iron and copper. IR-628 can be operated under high concentration index in power plant, chemical plant and central air conditioner.

Medium Hardness Water Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor: IR-604 Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor for Power Plant
IR-604 is built with ophosphoric acid, polycarboxylic acid, carbon iron and copper corrosion inhibitor. IR-604 can effectively chelate and disperse calcium carbonate, calcium sulfate and calcium phosphate scales. IR-604 has good scale inhibition effect on steel & iron and copper. IR-604 is mainly used in circulating cool water system in power plant, chemical plant, petrochemical, steel & iron. It has the advantages of effective and strong corrosion inhibition.

Hard Water Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor: IR-658 Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor for High Hardness Water
This product is composed of ophosphine acid, polycarboxylic acid, sulfosalt copolymers, corrosion inhibitor and special surfactants. It can be used in circulating cooling system in which calcium hardness and alkalinity is up to 1500ppm and operation is under high concentration index. The dosage of 10-30mg/l is preferred (based on added water)

Scale Inhibitor for Recycled and Dusty Water: IR-610 Scale Inhibitor for Dusty Water
IR-610 is composed of ophosphines acid, polycarboxylic acid and sulfosalt copolymers. It has properties of chelation and dispersion, has good synergistic effect and can bring about crystal distortion. The particles are dispersed in water system and are removed later, through which the dusty water system can be operated normally. The dosage of 3.0-10.0 ppm is preferred.

Keywords: Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor for Recirculating Cooling Water, Low Hardness Water Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor, Medium Hardness Water Scale and Corrosion Inhibitor, Corrosion Inhibitor for Closed System, Scale And Corrosion Inhibitor for High Hardness Water, Scale Inhibitor for Dusty Water

Shandong IRO Water Treatment Co., Ltd.

Office Address: No.42-60, Zhongshan RD, Qingdao, Shandong, China
Factory Address: Mushi Town, Tengzhou City, Zaozhuang, Shandong, China
Tel: +86-532-85027466 Fax: +86 532 85028486
Email: info@irowater.com

Our websites use cookies to ensure you get the best possible experience. By continuing, you agree to our use of cookies on this website.Learn more